Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 | Last Update : 02:01 PM IST

Arjun Modhwadia

Gujarat HC terminates BJP MLA’s election

Mr Manek has been winning the Dwarka seat since 1990, and had scored his seventh consecutive victory.

13 Apr 2019 1:39 AM

Cong, Hardik Patel come in support of Togadia, slam BJP over issue

Cong leader Arjun Modhwadia demanded an independent inquiry into Togadia's allegation.

16 Jan 2018 7:12 PM

Heavyweights, ministers bite dust

6 BJP ministers, Assembly Speaker lose seats to Congress.

20 Dec 2017 12:31 AM

Porbandar: Old rivals in the fray

Mr Bokhiria, the present MLA, had also served as a Cabinet minister in the Gujarat government.

09 Dec 2017 12:59 AM