Thursday, Jun 08, 2023 | Last Update : 01:41 AM IST


If opposition wins, there will be different PM every day: Amit Shah

Congress leaders were sad after the Balakot air strike because 'their vote-bank was sad', he added.

04 May 2019 2:46 PM

BSP releases second list of candidates for UP

The BSP, which is contesting on 38 Lok Sabha seats after an alliance with the SP, had on March 22 declared its first list of 11 candidates.

01 Apr 2019 1:45 PM

Will break fingers pointed at us: UP BJP candidate's open threat

Ram Shankar Katheria made this controversial statement in reference to the false cases registered against him and other BJP leaders.

29 Mar 2019 10:56 AM