Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 | Last Update : 06:25 PM IST

CCI tennis courts

Ananya Chande wins cadet girls crown

The other winners were, Havish Asrani (cadet boys), Vidhi Shah (sub junior girls) and Aditi Sinha (junior girls).

28 Dec 2017 2:33 AM

Ankita Raina wants Bendrey as travelling coach

Ankita surprised herself and her coach with swift movements on the court and adjusted well with the newly introduced balls.

24 Nov 2017 12:21 AM