Thursday, Feb 02, 2023 | Last Update : 01:40 AM IST

Gujarat bypoll elections

BJP names ex-Congress MLA Alpesh Thakor for Gujarat bypolls

Thakor, who was elected on a Congress ticket in 2017 and resigned as MLA to join the BJP, will contest from Radhanpur, the seat he had won.

30 Sep 2019 9:00 AM