Saturday, Sep 30, 2023 | Last Update : 06:05 PM IST

Jai Ram Thakur swear-in as Himachal CM

Jai Ram Thakur takes oath as Himachal CM; Modi, Amit Shah present

The five-time legislator was picked to be Himachal's 14th chief minister after PK Dhumal, BJP's original CM candidate lost his election.

27 Dec 2017 11:42 AM