Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 | Last Update : 08:27 PM IST

Maharashtra assembly election 2019

Aaditya, the first Thackeray to contest, rides Shiv Sena wave to win

At the age of 29, he is currently serving as the president of the Yuva Sena, the youth wing of Shiv Sena.

24 Oct 2019 1:01 PM

Aaditya Thackeray takes out mega roadshow in Mumbai, files nomination

Aaditya is first of his family to contest election in five decades since his grandfather Bal Thackeray founded the Shiv Sena.

03 Oct 2019 12:04 PM

BJP releases first list for Maharashtra, CM Fadnavis to fight from Nagpur South-West

Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil who recently quit Congress and joined BJP recently to contest from Shirdi.

01 Oct 2019 1:35 PM