Sunday, May 26, 2024 | Last Update : 11:21 PM IST

Niranjan Patnaik Page-2

AICC panel to probe MLA’s casteist remark

Sagaria had earlier reportedly conveyed his grievances to AICC’s Odisha in-charge Jitendra Singh.

11 Jun 2018 5:55 AM

Parties calculate Karnataka verdict’s fallout

The ruling BJD headed by chief minister Naveen Patnaik has 118 legislators in the 147-member Odisha Legislative Assembly.

28 May 2018 5:17 AM

New phase of triangular tussle ahead of 2019 polls

Announcement by Congress to launch identical ‘Mahanadi Banchao’ movement in western Odisha has shocked the BJD.

30 Apr 2018 2:21 AM