Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022 | Last Update : 04:43 PM IST

sunrisers hyderabad Page-4

IPL 2019: Warner, Bairstow dooms RCB as SRH wins by 118 runs

Chasing a ginormous target of 232, RCB had a lousy start as half of their squad was sent back to the pavilion by the Hyderabad’s bowlers.

31 Mar 2019 10:09 PM

IPL 2019: Sun set for maiden home game

Pointless at the bottom now though, they would be keen to sharpen up and open their account on Friday night.

29 Mar 2019 2:31 AM

Sun rise to the challenge

David Warner “is in a positive frame of mind and determined to do his best for the team,” Moody added.

21 Mar 2019 3:42 AM

Basil Thampi keen to perform well and win games for Sunrisers Hyderabad

According to Thampi, the most important thing which he learnt from the senior pacers was how to prepare his body.

19 Mar 2019 5:01 PM

Smith, Warner dropped from Australia's one-day side for Pakistan

There had been much talk about Warner, and Smith being rushed back into the side ahead of the World Cup in England this year.

08 Mar 2019 12:13 PM


IPL 2018 Final: Watto return!

Watson slams an unbeaten ton as Chennai cap off their comeback season with title.

28 May 2018 6:37 AM

IPL 2018 Final: Watson fires CSK to third title with 8-wicket win over SRH

Score after 18.3 overs, CSK 181-2: Watson 117(57), Rayudu 16(19); Rashid Khan 4-1-24-0, S Kaul 3-0-43-0

27 May 2018 5:40 PM

Spicy Sunday treat

Chennai take on Hyderabad in the final of IPL11 today.

27 May 2018 2:47 AM

IPL 2018: Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad square off in high-voltage finale

CSK, who are gunning for their third IPL crown, take on 2016 winners SRH five days after their first play-off game

26 May 2018 6:49 PM

IPL 2018 Qualifier 2: Rashid Khan chokes KKR as SRH book ticket to final

Score after 20 overs, KKR 161-9: Kuldeep Yadav 1(3), Prasidh 0(0); Brathwaite 2-0-16-2, Rashid Khan 4-0-19-3

25 May 2018 5:57 PM


‘Faf’ulous win for Super Kings

From jaws of defeat, du Plessis sends CSK into final.

23 May 2018 1:33 AM

IPL 2018 Qualifier 1: Du Plessis guides CSK to two-wicket win over SRH

Score after 19.1 overs, CSK 140-8: du Plessis 67(42), SN Thakur 15(5); Brathwaite 3-0-31-0, Rashid 4-0-11-2

22 May 2018 6:21 PM

IPL 2018: KKR advance to playoffs with 5-wicket win vs SRH

Score after 19.4 overs, KKR 173-5, Dinesh Karthik 26*, Shubman Gill 0*; Shakib Al Hasan 1/30, Siddarth Kaul 2/26, Carlos Brathwaite 2-21.

19 May 2018 7:18 PM

Saturday Knight fever

Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Andre Russell and captain Dinesh Karthik will be in charge of producing the big hits.

19 May 2018 12:33 AM

IPL 2018: RCB keep their playoff hopes alive with 14 run win over SRH

The nail biting match saw the Bengaluru bowlers bowling well in final overs to help their team to victory.

17 May 2018 7:17 PM


IPL 2018, DD vs SRH: Williamson, Dhawan seal nine-wicket win for visitors

Score after 18.5 overs, SRH 191-1: Dhawan 92(50), Williamson 83(53); Mishra 3-0-29-0, Harshal Patel 4-0-32-1

10 May 2018 9:22 PM

Desperate Delhi host Sunrisers

However, the big positive for Delhi has been the form of captain Iyer and opener Shaw.

10 May 2018 7:44 AM

IPL 2018,SRH vs RCB: Kane and Shakib al lead SRH to 146

Local boy Siraj takes 3 wickets for Royal Challengers Bangalore.

08 May 2018 1:37 AM

IPL 2018, SRH vs RCB: Sunrisers win by 5 runs, leave RCB season in mess

Bhuvneshwar Kumar bowled a brilliant final over to hand Orange Army a very close win.

07 May 2018 7:26 PM

IPL 2018, SRH vs DD: Yusuf Pathan heroics help SRH beat DD by 7 wickets

Pathan smashed 27 runs of 12 balls to take Sunrisers to victory with 7 wickets to spare.

05 May 2018 7:41 PM