Monday, Feb 26, 2024 | Last Update : 07:31 AM IST

Tejaswini Ananth Kumar

No ticket to Ananth Kumar wife

The surprise over his candidature was not limited to party workers but the candidate himself.

27 Mar 2019 1:45 AM

Decision shocking, stand with party: Tejaswini after BJP denies ticket

BJP has fielded 28-year-old Tejasvi Surya as its candidate from the seat despite the fact that the seat was represented by Ananth Kumar.

26 Mar 2019 1:49 PM

Umesh Jadhav will contest polls from Kalaburagi against Kharge: Yeddyurappa

Karnataka BJP Chief BS Yeddyurappa said Dr Umesh Jadhav will contest elections from Kalaburagi against Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge.

13 Mar 2019 4:28 PM